top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeather Mirenzi

My Travel Bucket List

Updated: Jul 18, 2022

Just a quick list of places I'd love to go to


I love making lists, so before I dive into deeper posts I wanted to add a Top Ten list of some places I really hope to visit on my travels.


in no particular order:

  1. Greece

  2. Paris, France (to see The Louvre Museum)

  3. Iceland

  4. Puerto Rico

  5. Japan

  6. Peru

  7. as many cities in Italy as possible

  8. Germany

  9. Ireland

  10. all 50 United States (I've been to 12 so far...)


Comment on this post and let me know if we share any travel goals! or if you've been to any of these places already :)


29 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


IMG_1363 Small.jpeg

Hi, thanks for dropping by!

If you enjoy this blog and would like to see more of what I do, check out my page on Ko-Fi

there you can send me a tip,

or request an embroidered commission!

bottom of page